The Town of Beaufort Board of Commissioners Committee Meetings will be held on the 3rd Wednesday of each month beginning at

8 AM in the Train Depot

Individual Committee Meetings will be held at the discresion of the Chairperson

Administration/Finance/Public Works-Utilities


Ann Carter, Chair

John Hagle

Robert Campbell



Marianna Hollished, Chair

Ann Carter

Robert Carmpbell

Public Safety


Charles McDonald,  Co-Chair

John Hagle, Co-Chair

Marianna Hollinshed