Administrative Office   

Image
 

 Melissa Oden
m.oden@beaufortnc.org
       
Detective Division      Chief Detective Troy Edwards t.edwards@beaufortnc.org
       
Narcotics Division    Detective Eric Sassano  e.sassano@beaufortnc.org
       
Uniform Patrol Division Supervisor

Image
 

Capt. Joe Washington   j.washington@beaufortnc.org
       
Support Services
Accreditation Manager
Public School Resources
Internal Investigations

Image
 

Capt. Robert Dunn  r.dunn@beaufortnc.org
       
Police Captain 

Image
 

Major Steve Guthrie  s.guthrie@beaufortnc.org
       
Police Chief   


 

Chief Steve Lewis 

s.lewis@beaufortnc.org