Image

Town of Beaufort Town Hall Administrative Services
701 Front Street
PO Box 390
Beaufort, North Carolina 28516
Phone:  252-728-2141
Fax:       252-728-3982    
 
 
 
The goal of the Administrative Department is to provide the administrative support required to allow the Town to continue operating effectively.
 
The Town of Beaufort Administrative Services department consists of the following offices:
 
Town Manager, Charles W. Burgess, Jr. c.burgess@beaufortnc.org ext. 230
Assistant Town Manager, Lauren Hermley l.hermley@beaufortnc.org ext. 233
Town Clerk, Michele Davis m.davis@beaufortnc.org ext. 231
Office Manager, Lorraine Barber l.barber@beaufortnc.org ext. 221
Assistant Finance Director, Christi Wood c.wood@beaufortnc.org ext. 226
Tax Collector, Peggy McKay p.mckay@beaufortnc.org ext. 227
Senior Revenue Specialist, Melodi Briley m.briley@beaufortnc.org ext. 228
Revenue Specialist, Shawn Licari s.licari@beaufortnc.org ext. 229